Finally!

I feel a bit like a 16 year old Justin Bieber fan (or are they 12?), but hey, whatever it takes to get this train of thought efficient and beneficial.

It is the 14th of December 2015 as I write this. I have a lot on my plate and I am making small, but crucial changes in my life. If I don’t organize these thoughts digitally, as well as on paper, I will lose my mind. I will lose my mind faster. I might still lose my mind, just not as fast now.

Starting on the first day of 2016 would have been a good start. I know. I am not a believer of starting things based on the Gregorian calendar though. Now sounds like a good time to me.

I started to think about a blog. Did I want Tumblr? Did I want WordPress? Did I want my own domain name? Do I want to build my own blog? Because I can, you know. But I don’t wanna. I realized it wasn’t relevant. It would be bullshit to make a fancy blog and register a domain. I would merely do it just to impress people. And I am not here to impress people. Though, I would like to impress UPON people some messages. Or a hammer. In the face. But that’s a story for another post.

Anyway, I’ve started. Here’s to many to come.

 

Leave a Reply

